Scott's Shop, LLC
5.00/5.00, based on 40 ratings; 37 user reviews

  Cathy, 12/04/2015

I have used Scott's Shop for many years and will continue to do so. They have always given me good advice and service. I recommend them to everyone I know.

  Jesse, 12/03/2015

Totally happy with the level of professionalism, and people working there. Car still runs a little rough, but I understand that's a work in progress to get the car running superbly.

  Craig, 11/05/2015

Thank you for the opportunity to work with quality guys that know their stuff! Craig Losee

  Matt, 10/22/2015

Excellent service! Very friendly, knowledgeable and fast!!

  Lenan, 10/06/2015

I always can trust Scott and crew to do the very best for me and my muscle car. Wouldn't take it to anyone else.

  Liz-Brian, 10/01/2015

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend them!

  Carl, 09/24/2015

Scott's Shop is the only place I trust to work on my classic Chevelle. Not only do they provide excellent service and fair prices, they also provide a all around safety inspection while they have your vehicle. They are so good at car maintenance, I trust my BMW and AMG with them also. Sincerely, Carl Weber

  Dan & Karen, 08/27/2015

Always great competence and service for a number of our vehicles over many, many years.

  Greg & Wendy, 08/27/2015

Scott's Shop is definitely one of the best auto repair shops I have worked with over the past 35 years. I would consider driving quite a distance to have Scott and his crew work on my vehicles. The shop is well organized, the whole crew is friendly and informative, they know what they are doing and will take care of your vehicle. The cost was what I expected, and the work was completed in the time they said it would be. Overall 100% satisfaction!

  Mike, 08/20/2015

Extremely superior service for my chevy truck. Honest and fair!

  Sherri, 07/02/2015

I have recently relocated to SLO County and was nervous when my car started acting up as I didn't know anyone here. A co-worker recommended Scott's Shop and I am very grateful. They got me in quickly, explained the problem and were very reasonable. Will definitely be back. Great bunch of guys.

  Janise, 06/11/2015

Hi Gino! I hope you feel my hug every time I open and close the trunk of my car. You did a fantastic job and I remember how you had to even eventually resort to the instructions! Thanks once again!

  Dan & Karen, 05/23/2015

5-STAR service. I have been going to Scott's Shop for many years and have never been disappointed.

  Sandy, 05/18/2015

Always exceptional service!

  Steve, 04/09/2015

Always a great experience.

  Lee, 03/19/2015

Good job. Not many can take on the Viper. You guys are great. Lee

  Keith, 03/19/2015

Brilliant shop, the guys here know there cars and Hot Rods. I trust them with my car and no one else. Very well equipped shop and items are organized.

  David, 02/26/2015

I have been going to Scott's for several years. Their most important quality and the one I value most is their honesty. Their quality of work is excellent and they always work hard to get me a good price.

  Sandy, 02/26/2015

I would rate Scott's Shop a "10" if I could. I am completely satisfied with their work. They are honest and professional. I highly recommend Scott's Shop for any auto related repair.

  Carl, 02/20/2015

Scott's Shop is the only place in SLO that I trust to work on my classic car (1970 Chevelle 454 SS). Their attention to detail and standing behind the work they do are reason's I keep coming back. Plus they are very knowledgeable all types of cars, not just american muscle cars. I also bring my BMW and Mercedes Benz to Scott's Shop also. C.Weber