We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Scott's Shop, LLC
805-541-4462
304 Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
35.2731409 -120.669878
http://scottsshop.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy 02/26/2015
I would rate Scott's Shop a "10" if I could. I am completely satisfied with their work. They are honest and professional. I highly recommend Scott's Shop for any auto related repair.
  Carl 02/20/2015
Scott's Shop is the only place in SLO that I trust to work on my classic car (1970 Chevelle 454 SS). Their attention to detail and standing behind the work they do are reason's I keep coming back. Plus they are very knowledgeable all types of cars, not just american muscle cars. I also bring my BMW and Mercedes Benz to Scott's Shop also. C.Weber
  Laural 01/02/2015
Auto review and maintenance history is outstanding. Only does pre-authorized work. Great job at keeping up with tech for being an independent shop.
  Amy 12/19/2014
5!! Great mechanic...honest, thorough, timely.
  Parish & Amanda 11/21/2014
Upon hearing we got a very high estimate from another local shop concerning the repair of our transmission, Scott was able to get our car in quickly and at almost half the estimate of the other competitor. He took our car issue seriously and we had our new transmission in quickly. I highly recommend Scotts Shop to anyone.
  Terri 11/20/2014
Love Scott and Scott's Shop! We've been taking our vehicles to Scott's Shop for many years, and they always do a great job at a fair price.
  Tony 11/13/2014
Have been going to Scott's for over 10 years and always have a good experience.
  Steve 10/09/2014
Nice people to work with and quality repairs!
  Sue 10/09/2014
I am new to the area and have finally found a mechanic I trust. Scott's Shop is great! Fair prices, quality work, and honesty - a winning combination!
  Carl 10/02/2014
service was very good , staff is professional and helpful would recommend scotts shop to anyone CARL ABELOE
  Sandi 09/22/2014
  Paula 08/28/2014
100 percent positive. Honest, reliable, fast service every time. I love you guys!
  Ingmar 08/28/2014
Clean, professional. They called when additional work was needed and provided all information needed. Exceptional shop,
  Melissa 07/17/2014
Friendly, efficient, and did a wonderful job. So easy to deal with and my car was ready as promised. Trustworthy place to have my car repaired. Will be back:) Melissa
  Paul 06/05/2014
These folks have taken care of my cars for about 10 years. They are honest, and conscientious, and they understand what needs to be done. They communicate with me about things which need attention and do not suggest fixing things which are unnecessary. They have always done a great job on my cars.
  Ruth 05/15/2014
Great service, and my car is running great! Thank you!
  Eric 04/03/2014
I maintain my wife's 65' Mustang and I don't trust anyone but the guys at Scott's to work on it. They are fair, professional and on time with every service they have performed. I would recommend them with confidence to anyone. Eric
  Pat 03/27/2014
As always, Scott did a great job with my car. I really appreciated his efforts to get it done in one day, and even though that didn't work out, I know he did his best to make it happen. I always feel confident that I am getting competent, honest service from Scott and his team.
  Robert 03/04/2014
One of the best shops in town. Clean honest fair. Fast turn a round.
  Rich & Cherie 02/27/2014
We have been bringing our vehicles to Scott's Shop for over ten years. Scott and his crew deal honestly and always make an attempt to give us the best possible parts for the best dollar value. Scott once stayed on the phone with me for a long time when I was stranded in a remote area, walking me through steps to get back on the road. He and his staff are friendly and always inquire about our family, and whenever a vehicle emergency arises, they are always able to wedge us into their busy schedule and get us back on the road. I have recommended Scott's Shop to dozens of people over the years, and am proud to continue doing so.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
805-541-4462
near by local auto car shop
304 Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo