Reviews

Scott's Shop, LLC


805-541-4462
304 Higuera St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
35.2731409 -120.669878
http://scottsshop.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Cathy 12/04/2015
I have used Scott's Shop for many years and will continue to do so. They have always given me good advice and service. I recommend them to everyone I know.

 5     Knecht's Plumbing 12/03/2015

 5     Jesse 12/03/2015
Totally happy with the level of professionalism, and people working there. Car still runs a little rough, but I understand that's a work in progress to get the car running superbly.

 5     Craig 11/05/2015
Thank you for the opportunity to work with quality guys that know their stuff! Craig Losee

 5     Matt 10/22/2015
Excellent service! Very friendly, knowledgeable and fast!!

 5     Lenan 10/06/2015
I always can trust Scott and crew to do the very best for me and my muscle car. Wouldn't take it to anyone else.

 5     Liz-Brian 10/01/2015
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend them!

 5     Carl 09/24/2015
Scott's Shop is the only place I trust to work on my classic Chevelle. Not only do they provide excellent service and fair prices, they also provide a all around safety inspection while they have your vehicle. They are so good at car maintenance, I trust my BMW and AMG with them also. Sincerely, Carl Weber

 5     Dan & Karen 08/27/2015
Always great competence and service for a number of our vehicles over many, many years.

 5     Greg & Wendy 08/27/2015
Scott's Shop is definitely one of the best auto repair shops I have worked with over the past 35 years. I would consider driving quite a distance to have Scott and his crew work on my vehicles. The shop is well organized, the whole crew is friendly and informative, they know what they are doing and will take care of your vehicle. The cost was what I expected, and the work was completed in the time they said it would be. Overall 100% satisfaction!

 5     Mike 08/20/2015
Extremely superior service for my chevy truck. Honest and fair!

 5     Sherri 07/02/2015
I have recently relocated to SLO County and was nervous when my car started acting up as I didn't know anyone here. A co-worker recommended Scott's Shop and I am very grateful. They got me in quickly, explained the problem and were very reasonable. Will definitely be back. Great bunch of guys.

 5     Knecht's Plumbing 06/25/2015

 5     Janise 06/11/2015
Hi Gino! I hope you feel my hug every time I open and close the trunk of my car. You did a fantastic job and I remember how you had to even eventually resort to the instructions! Thanks once again!

 5     Dan & Karen 05/23/2015
5-STAR service. I have been going to Scott's Shop for many years and have never been disappointed.

 5     Sandy 05/18/2015
Always exceptional service!

 5     Steve 04/09/2015
Always a great experience.

 5     Lee 03/19/2015
Good job. Not many can take on the Viper. You guys are great. Lee

 5     Keith 03/19/2015
Brilliant shop, the guys here know there cars and Hot Rods. I trust them with my car and no one else. Very well equipped shop and items are organized.

 5     David 02/26/2015
I have been going to Scott's for several years. Their most important quality and the one I value most is their honesty. Their quality of work is excellent and they always work hard to get me a good price.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: